self-care

pretty nails

Nails Inc.
image credit: sonailicious.com

Before anxiety wreaked havoc on my life, I used to go to the nail salon all the time. I loved getting professional manicures. I loved how glossy and fun my nails would look after, and how put-together and cool I felt.

When I stopped getting my nails done and did them myself, I didn’t get that same feeling. The results weren’t as perfect and that put me off.

That was until I discovered Nails Inc. Their polish brushes are curved and make it easy to neatly do your nails. The colors are amazingly saturated and just so rich. And with the 45-second top coat? You can feel just as good as you do when you leave the hands of a professional.

But this is better. You’ve saved some money, for sure.

And, most importantly, you’ve done this for yourself.

Leave a Reply

