wellness

positive mental attitude

Aura App
image credit: aura

I love the Aura app. It’s so easy to use and it’s actually useful.

I set it up so that I’m reminded to do my daily three-minute meditation after I brush my teeth.

There’s also a little gratitude notebook where I write five things I’m grateful for. I already journal about gratitude longhand, but it’s nice to do it in the app as well. Think of it as reinforcing your gratitude fortress.

It’s a beautiful way to start the day with an open mind and an open heart.

Leave a Reply

